Board of Education


Board Members:  Matt Brooks, Jim Churchill, Jessica Frost, Shawn McLain, Amber Neuens, Mike Theis and Ron Yadro

Board Committees

Budget/Finance - Ron Yadro(chair), Jim Churchill, Jessica Frost
Negotiation/Grievance - Jim Churchill (chair), Matt Brooks, Amber Neuens
Building & Grounds/Transportation - Ron Yadro(chair), Shawn McLain, Amber Neuens
Personnel - Jim Churchill (chair), Mike Theis, Matt Brooks
Policy - Amber Neuens (chair), Shawn McLain, Matt Brooks
Education/Curriculum - Ron Yadro   (chair), Amber Neuens, Mike Theis
Technology, Ron Yadro (chair), Mike Theis, Amber Neuens

CESA Representative - Ron Yadro                              
WASB Delegate -  Ron Yadro                                            
WASB Alternate - Jessica Frost                                            
Northern Lakes Conference Representative - Mike Theis        
Florence County Library Board Representative -  Mike Theis 

Town Liasions 

Town of Aurora Liaison - Ron Yadro
Town of Commonwealth Liaison - Matt Brooks
Town of Fence Liaison - Jessica Frost
Town of Fern Liaison - Shawn McLain
Town of Florence Liaison - Mike Theis
Town of Homestead Liaison - Amber Neuens
Town of Long Lake & Tipler - Jim Churchill   


Board Members

Upcoming Meetings

Regular Board Meeting 9-26-22 5:00 p.m.


Budget Comm. Meeting of the Whole 10-3-22 5:00 p.m.

Special Board Meeting 10-10-22 5:00 p.m.

Regular Board Meeting 10-24-22 5:00 p.m. Auditorium

Annual Meeting
6:30 p.m. Auditorium