Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Drama Club


Florence Drama Students

 

Florence School District Drama Club

FSD is excited to bring back the drama program after a one-year hiatus last year. And, in doing so, it will be bigger and better...new remodeled auditorium, along with our outreach to the Goodman-Armstrong Creek School District to coop the program for greater participation, and greater productions.

Florence & Goodman High School Tentative Schedule for Drama Fall/Early Winter 2018

 

Monday, October 29 ................. 4:00 to 6:00 p.m................................................. Auditions

Thursday, November 1 .............. 4:00/4:10 to 6:00/6:10 p.m. ............................... First Read Through

Monday, November 5 ............... 4:00/4:10 to 6:00/6:10 p.m.. .............................. Practice

Tuesday, November 6 ............... 4:00/4:10 to 6:00/6:10 p.m. ............................... Practice

Thursday, November 8 .............. 4:00 to 6:00 p.m................................................. Practice

Saturday, November 10 ............ 9:00 a.m. to noon .............................................. Practice

Monday, November 12 ............. 4:00/4:10 to 6:00/6:10 p.m. ............................... Practice

Tuesday, November 13 ............. 4:00/4:10 to 6:00/6:10 p.m.. .............................. Practice

Thursday, November 15 ............ 4:00/4:10 to 6:00/6:10 p.m. ............................... Practice

Monday, November 19 ............. 4:00 to 7:00 p.m................................................. Practice (No scripts)

Monday, November 26 ............. 4:00/4:10 to 6:00/6:10 p.m.. .............................. Practice

Tuesday, November 27 ............. 4:00/4:10 to 6:00/6:10 p.m.. .............................. Practice

Thursday, November 29 ............ 4:00/4:10 to 6:00/6:10 p.m.. .............................. Practice (no prompting)

Saturday, December 1 ............... 10:30 a.m. .......................................................... Sneak Peek Performance @ Christmas in Florence

Tuesday, December 4................ 4:00/4:10 to 6:00/6:10 p.m. ............................... Practice

Thursday, December 6 .............. 4:00/4:10 to 6:00/6:10 p.m.. .............................. Practice

Monday, December 10 .............. 7:00 p.m. ........................................................... Sneak Peek Performance @

Middle School Christmas Concert

Performance Schedule

Tuesday, December 11 .............. 4:00 to 6:00 p.m................................................. Dress Rehearsal

Thursday, December 13 ............ 7:00 p.m. ........................................................... Public Performance

Friday, December 14 ................. 7:00 p.m. ........................................................... Public Performance

Saturday, December 15 ............. 2:00 p.m. ........................................................... Public Performance

 

If you have questions about drama or are interested in participating please email Jessica Klumpp at jessica_marie_klumpp@hotmail.com

Drama Advisor- Jessica Klumpp & Bri Knox

© 2019